PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Ausländerquote information!

freebee
18.02.2010, 21:32
Hi everyone,

could someone please give me some information about the 'Ausländerquote' in this forum. I actually wanted to know what the chances are for a Non-EU-foreigner to get selected. Does the fact that I have a masters degree and a job as a medical personell increase my chances of being selected?

I am feeling kind of awkward now asking this for the third time.

Unfortunately, it seems that no one here is able to help.:-nix

Some useful links would also help.

regards,

Rita

Inelein
19.02.2010, 11:25
Are you refering to the selection process for medical school thru the ZVS? The problem is, obviously, that no German, being either a citizen or a permament resident, has to think about anything like "Ausländerquote" so it isn't a surprise no one on here has enough clue to help you.
My suggestion is, just call the ZVS ( 0049 180 3 987111 021) and ask them for yourself, it is more likely you will find the information you need there than here, I'm afraid... anyway good luck! :)

Coxy-Baby
19.02.2010, 15:39
Deleted, because i HATE DoubleFreds..

wildcoyote
19.02.2010, 19:06
Hi everyone,

could someone please give me some information about the 'Ausländerquote' in this forum. I actually wanted to know what the chances are for a Non-EU-foreigner to get selected. Does the fact that I have a masters degree and a job as a medical personell increase my chances of being selected?

I am feeling kind of awkward now asking this for the third time.

Unfortunately, it seems that no one here is able to help.:-nix

Some useful links would also help.

regards,

Rita

No need to be offensive. What do you want to know, its not really obvious from all those letters above...

Coxy-Baby
19.02.2010, 19:58
Der Frederöffner hat hier http://www.medi-learn.de/medizinstudium/foren/showthread.php?t=56565 schon das gleiche Thema aufgemacht, kann also Deutsch.

freebee